Composition of Board of Directors

According to the Company’s articles of association, the board of directors shall consist of a minimum of three members and a maximum of ten members appointed by the general meeting, without deputy members. The Company’s board of directors currently consists of six members appointed by the general meeting for the period until the end of the annual general meeting to be held in 2024.

The Board of Directors of NCAB Group AB (publ)

Independent of
Name Position Appointed R12 The Company
Christian Salamon Member, chairman 2007 Yes Yes
Peter Kruk Member, CEO 2020 Yes No
Hans Ramel Member 2007 No Yes
Hans Ståhl Member 2004 Yes No
Magdalena Persson Member 2017 Yes Yes
Gunilla Rudebjer Member 2017 Yes Yes